Frequently Asked Questions

In which country merchant can sell through Fruugo marketplace?
Now Fruugo is available in 46 countries:


United Kingdom; Ireland; France; Germany; Spain; Portugal; Belgium; Netherlands; Luxembourg; Poland; Austria; Italy; Denmark; Sweden; & Finland.

Europe (non-EU):

Norway; Switzerland & Russia.

Rest of the World:
South Africa; United States; Canada; Australia; New Zealand; China; Japan; India; Saudi Arabia; Qatar; Bahrain; United Arab Emirates; Egypt & Kuwait, Turkey, Greece, Singapore, South Korea, Czechia, Slovakia, Romania, Hungary, Israel, Malaysia, The Philippines, Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania.

 Last updated Wed, Nov 20 2019 6:32pm

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!