Frequently Asked Questions

Can i Disable sync without uninstalling the app from my store?
Yes, you can disable sync of all data at once without uninstalling the app.



 Last updated Mon, Sep 13 2021 4:07pm

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!