Frequently Asked Questions
Can I delete products on JET?
Once you have submitted your products to Jet you cannot delete products from there, you can only archive them. Here it is equal to delete. If you again need them in future you can unarchive them. Well, archive and a unarchived process are little bit slow so another way is you can update the quantity of your inventory to 0. In this case, you will not get the order of that product.
Last updated Fri, Feb 12 2016 7:49am