Frequently Asked Questions

In which country you can sell through Fruugo marketplace?
Fruugo allows you to sell in 32 countries:

United Kingdom; Ireland; France; Germany; Spain; Portugal; Belgium; Netherlands; Luxembourg; Poland; Austria; Italy; Denmark; Sweden; & Finland.

Europe (non-EU):
Norway; Switzerland & Russia.

Rest of the World:
South Africa; United States; Canada; Australia; New Zealand; China; Japan; India; Saudi Arabia; Qatar; Bahrain; United Arab Emirates; Egypt & Kuwait.

 Last updated Sat, Mar 30 2019 11:33am

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!