Frequently Asked Questions

Is it possible for the user that he/she can again send the request with revised price and quantity?
Yes, when Admin disapproves any request of a user if it is not acceptable then, it provides the facility to the user that he/she can again send the request.


 Last updated Mon, Mar 25 2019 7:10pm

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!