Frequently Asked Questions

Is it possible for the user that he/she can send the request with revised price and quantity again?
Yes, when Admin disapproved any request of a user if it is not acceptable then, it provides the facility to the user that he/she can send the request again.


 Last updated Fri, Apr 12 2019 9:58pm

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!