Account Settings

Account Settings

In this section, you can check which Mirakl Connect and BigCommerce accounts are active. You also have the option to ‘disconnect’ your Mirakl Connect account from the integration. 


Warning
Disconnect: Clicking this button will disconnect the Mirakl Connect account with the integration and you will be redirected to the onboarding step where you need to reauthorize the account.
 

How to Disconnect the Mirakl Connect Account from the Integration? 

To disconnect your Mirakl Connect account, you need to do the following:
  1. Click on the ‘Disconnect’ button
  2. A pop-up window will appear, as shown in the image below. Carefully read and follow the instructions

  1. Select a relevant option on how to manage products in your Mirakl Connect after account disconnection. The following options will be displayed:

→ Do nothing: Your products will remain as they are on Mirakl Connect but your account will be disconnected from the integration. 
→ Deactivate products and update stock value to 0: Your inventory value for products will become 0 and your Mirakl Connect account will be removed from the integration. 
→ Delete products: Your Mirakl Connect products will be deleted from the integration and your account will be disconnected from the integration.