
Enabling Auto Delete Product means the product will be removed from the app and your TikTok Shop permanently. You will have to upload the product from the start if you wish to sell it again.
Enabling Auto Product Deactivate means the product will be deactivated from your TikTok Shop. You will have to activate it again on the app if you wish to sell it again.