You downgrade your plan anytime based on your business needs. Downgrades apply at the end of your current billing cycle to avoid disruptions.
Important: You can’t switch to a lower plan if your current product listings exceed that plan’s limit.Need help switching or cleaning up listings before downgrading? Our team’s got you covered at support@cedcommerce.com